Ecco il nuovo video degli At The Gates, “To Drink From The Night Itself“, title track del nuovo album in uscita il 18 Maggio con Century Media.

“To Drink From The Night Itself” track list:

01. Der Widerstand
02. To Drink From The Night Itself
03. A Stare Bound In Stone
04. Palace Of Lepers
05. Daggers Of Black Haze
06. The Chasm
07. In Nameless Sleep
08. The Colours Of The Beast
09. A Labyrinth Of Tombs
10. Seas Of Starvation
11. In Death They Shall Burn
12. The Mirror Black



Write A Comment