Le superstar finlandesi del death melodico CHILDREN OF BODOM pubblicheranno il loro decimo album â€œHexed”, l’8 marzo 2019 su Nuclear Blast Records.

Oggi, la band svela il video del terzo singolo ‘Platitudes And Barren Words’.


La tracklist di Hexed:
1. The Road
2. Under Grass and Clover
3. Glass Houses
4. Hecate’s Nightmare
5. Kick in the Spleen
6. Platitudes and Barren Words
7. Hexed
8. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
9. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix) 



Born to Lose, Live to Win | Rock'n'Roll is my life, so... long live rock'n'roll !!!

Write A Comment