CRAZY LIXX hanno pubblicato il singolo “Reach Out“, secondo estratto dal nuovo album “Street Lethal” in uscita il 5 novembre 2021 per Frontiers Records.



Danny Rexon dichiara:

‘Anthem for America’ is a call to action for the youth of the US, who seem to have lost touch with rock music. It’s a tongue in cheek reminder of how the US used to be the greatest rock n’ roll nation in the world and it’s up to the kids of today to ‘Make America Rock Again’. Musically, we wanted to pay tribute to the sound, attitude, flair, & groove of the great hair metal anthems of the 80’s/early 90’s,” says frontman of the band’s new single. 

1. Enter The Dojo
2. Rise Above
3. Anthem For America
4. The Power
5. Reach Out
6. Final Fury
7. Street Lethal
8. Caught Between The Rock N’ Roll
9. In The Middle Of Nothing
10. One Fire ”“ One Goal
11. Thief In The Night

Danny Rexon ”“ Vocals
Jens Anderson ”“ Bass
Joél Cirera ”“ Drums
Chrisse Olsson ”“ Guitar
Jens Lundgren ”“ Guitar



Write A Comment