TRILLIUM, il progetto metal lanciato dalla vocalist Amanda Somerville, ha appena pubblicato il suo album “Tectonic”, il secondo album, viaFrontiers Music Srl. Di seguito il lyric video ufficiale del nuovo singolo inserito nel disco: “Full Speed ”‹”‹Ahead”.

“Tectonic” track listing:

01. Time To Shine
02. Stand Up
03. Full Speed Ahead
04. Hit Me
05. Fighting Fate
06. Nocturna
07. Fatal Mistake
08. Shards
09. Cliché Freak Show
10. Eternal Spring

Recording lineup:

All vocals by Amanda Somerville
All guitars and bass by Sander Gommans, except:

Track 3: bass by Mark Burnash, second guitar solo by Paul Owsinski
Track 11: Guitars by Paul Owsinski, keyboards by Erik van Ittersum, drums by André Borgman



Write A Comment