Il 16 settembre, Craft Recordings pubblicherà Creedence Clearwater Revival live at Royal Albert Hall nella sua interezza su vinile da 180 g, CD e cassetta e in formati digitali, con un documentario sul concerto, Travelin’ Band, che accompagnerà l’uscita.

E’ stato pubblicato il video di Fortunate Son:

Contenuto della Super limited edition:

• At The Royal Albert Hall on two 180-gram LPs mastered at 45-RPM
• Two CDs containing At The Royal Albert Hall, plus a bonus disc of Music from the Film Travelin’ Band…)
• Blu-ray of the complete Travelin’ Band: Creedence Clearwater Revival at the Royal Albert Hall film, along with the Dolby ATMOS® mix and hi-res audio
• 17” x 24” poster
• 12” x 12” booklet
• Original 1970 concert program replica
• 3” x 5” “Keep Calm and Choogle On” sticker


LP 1
A1. Born on the Bayou
A2. Green River
A3. Tombstone Shadow
B1. Travelin’ Band
B2. Fortunate Son
B3. Commotion
B4. Midnight Special

LP 2
C1. Bad Moon Rising
C2. Proud Mary
C3. Night Time Is The Right Time
D1. Good Golly Miss Molly
D2. Keep on Chooglin’

CD 1: Music from the Film “Travelin’ Band…”
1. Tommy Fogerty and the Blue Velvets – Come On Baby
2. The Golliwogs – Brown-Eyed Girl
3. The Golliwogs – Porterville
4. Susie Q.
5. I Put A Spell On You
6. Proud Mary
7. Born On The Bayou
8. Bad Moon Rising
9. Green River
10. The Night Time Is The Right Time
11. Down On The Corner
12. Who’ll Stop The Rain

CD 2: Creedence Clearwater Revival – At The Royal Albert Hall
1. Born On The Bayou
2. Green River
3. Tombstone Shadow
4. Travelin’ Band
5. Fortunate Son
6. Commotion
7. Midnight Special
8. Bad Moon Rising
9. Proud Mary
10. The Night Time Is The Right Time
11. Good Golly Miss Molly
12. Keep On Chooglin’


Write A Comment