Don Airey, attuale tastierista dei DEEP PURPLE, pubblicherà  il suo nuovo album da solista, “One Of A Kind”, il 25 maggio via earMUSIC come 2CD (incluso un bonus live CD), oltre che su vinile e digitale.

“One Of A Kind” track listing:

01. Respect
02. All Out Of Line
03. One Of A Kind
04. Everytime I See Your Face
05. Victim Of Pain
06. Running Free
07. Lost Boys
08. Need You So Bad
09. Children Of The Sun
10. Remember To Call
11. Stay The Night

Bonus CD (Recorded live at Fabrik, Hamburg on March 14, 2017):

01. Pictures Of Home (originally by DEEP PURPLE)
02. Since You’ve Been Gone (originally by RAINBOW)
03. I Surrender (originally by RAINBOW)
04. Still Got The Blues (originally by GARY MOORE)


Born to Lose, Live to Win | Rock'n'Roll is my life, so... long live rock'n'roll !!!

Write A Comment